Live Dates

Foster & Allen New Zealand Tour 2018

Friday, 13 April 2018     

TAURANGA Baycourt 07 577 7188

 

Saturday, 14 April 2018                

TAURANGA Baycourt 07 577 7188

 

Monday, 16 April 2018

AUCKLAND ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre 09 970 9700

 

Tuesday, 17 April 2018  

HAMILTON Clarence St Theatre 0800 842 538

 

Wednesday, 18 April 2018          

HAMILTON Clarence St Theatre 0800 842 538

 

Saturday, 21 April 2018                

NEW PLYMOUTH TSB Showplace 0800 TICKETEK

 

Sunday, 22 April 2018   

PALMERSTON NORTH Regent on Broadway 06 357 9740

 

Monday, 23 April 2018

BLENHEIM ASB Theatre 03 520 8560

 

Thursday, 26 April 2018               

CHRISTCHURCH Isaac Theatre Royal 0800 TICKETEK

 

Friday, 27 April 2018     

ASHBURTON Ashburton Trust Event Centre 03 307 2010

 

Saturday, 28 April 2018                

TIMARU Theatre Royal 0800 TICKETEK

 

Sunday, 29 April 2018   

INVERCARGILL Civic Theatre 03 211 1692

 

Tuesday, 1 May 2018    

DUNEDIN Town Hall 0800 111 999

 

Friday, 4 May 2018        

WHANGANUI Royal Wanganui Opera House 06 349 0511

 

Saturday, 5 May 2018   

NAPIER Municipal Theatre 0800 842 538

 

Sunday, 6 May 2018       

WELLINGTON Opera House 0800 111 999