Foster & Allen News

Foster & Allen UK Tour Spring 2019

October 25, 2018

Foster & Allen New Album Release

September 25, 2018

Foster & Allen – Putting On The Style

New Release – 28th September 2018

Foster & Allen’s new album release ‘Putting On The Style’, features 100 tracks, 50 tracks on 2CD’s plus 50 tracks on DVD and includes their most recent single and video ‘Burning Bridges’ with Country ‘n’ Irish superstar, Nathan Carter, which has had more than 230,000 YouTube views.

To buy the album visit:

Foster & Allen Irish Tour 2018/2019

August 30, 2018

Foster & Allen UK Tour 2018

July 23, 2018

Foster & Allen back in New Zealand April/May 2018

April 10, 2018

Foster & Allen Canadian Tour September 2017

June 6, 2017

Foster & Allen Golden Years UK Tour 2017

May 8, 2017

Foster & Allen Scotland and Northern England Celebration Tour March/April 2017

March 22, 2017


23-Mar-17              The Maltings, Berwick-on-Tweed       SOLD OUT

24-Mar-17              Motherwell Concert Hall, 01698 403120

25-Mar-17              Rothes Halls, Glenrothes, 01592 611101

26-Mar-17              The Town Hall, Paisley, 0300 300 1210

27-Mar-17              Spennymoor Leisure Centre                  SOLD OUT

28-Mar-17              Customs House Theatre, South Shields, 0191 454 1234

29-Mar-17              The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness, 01229 820000

30-Mar-17              The Grand, Lancaster, 01524 64695

31-Mar-17              The Sands Centre, Carlisle, 01228 633766

01-Apr-17               Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath, 01241 435800

02-Apr-17               Howden Park Centre, Livingstone          SOLD OUT

04-Apr-17               The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen                  SOLD OUT

05-Apr-17               Perth Concert Hall, Perth, 01738 621031

06-Apr-17               The Palace Theatre, Kilmarnock, 01563 554900

07-Apr-17               The Town Hall, Falkirk, 01324 506850

08-Apr-17               Gaiety Theatre, Ayr, 01292 288235

09-Apr-17               Eden Court Theatre, Inverness, 01463 234234

Foster & Allen’s new album, “The Gold Collection” Out Now

March 7, 2017

The Gold Collection

Foster & Allen’s new album, “The Gold Collection”, is a 60-track offering, on a 3CD set and includes their recent single ‘Mrs. Brown’s Boys’ and ‘Galway Girl’, their duet with Coronation Street favourite Shayne Ward, along with more than twenty songs and medleys that have not been available for at least a dozen years; some of them much longer!


“The Gold Collection” really does go back into Foster & Allen’s deep and rich catalogue, delivering some of those long forgotten recordings that made them such household names during the 1980s and 1990s.


In 2016, Foster & Allen showed no sign of slowing down, by undertaking a 70-date touring commitment across the United Kingdom and Ireland, of which 29-dates were for a very successful trip in Australia.

Track listing:

CD 1


  1. Mrs. Brown’s Boys
  2. Galway Girl (with Shayne Ward)
  3. Forty Shades Of Green
  4. The Wild Rover (Like You Used To Do)
  5. Out West Medley: Ghost Riders In The Sky/Theme From   Bonanza/Theme From The Lone Ranger  (William Tell Overture)/Wreck Of The 97 /Casey Jones/The Orange  Blossom Special
  6. Crystal Chandeliers/Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone/Kiss An Angel   Good Mornin’
  7. I Walk The Line
  8. Fall To Pieces/Out Of My Mind/It Keeps Right On A Hurtin’
  9. The Fields Of Athenry
  10. Moonbeam Waltz Selection: She’s A Lassie From Lancashire/I’ll Be Your Sweetheart/In The Shade Of    Old Apple Tree/When I Grow Too Old  To Dream
  11. The Mountains Of Mourne
  12. Love Is Pleasing
  13. Oh, Pretty Woman
  14. The Fly
  15. The Wedding Medley: The Wedding (Ave Maria)/Are You Lonesome Tonight/Dear God
  16. I’ll Tell Me Ma
  17. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  18. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  19. Walking The Streets In The Rain
  20. The Birdie Song

CD 2


  1. A Bunch Of Thyme
  2. Annie’s Song/Lucille/It’s Four In The Morning
  3. I Will Love You All My Life
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  5. She
  6. Medley: When Irish Eyes Are Smiling/Black  Velvet Band/The Boys From  County Armagh/When Irish Eyes Are    Smiling (Reprise)
  7. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  8. The Green Glens Of Antrim
  9. My Own Roscommon Town
  10. Danny Boy
  11. One Day At A Time (Medley): One Day At A Time/Mockingbird Hill /Busted
  12. The Clock In The Tower
  13. The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  14. The Seven Wonders Of Fore
  15. Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff
  16. Among The Wicklow Hills
  17. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
  18. Gentle Mother
  19. After All These Years (original version)
  20. The Last Waltz


CD 3


  1. The Golden Years
  2. True Love (with Gloria Hunniford)
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Under The Bridges Of Paris/ Tulips From Amsterdam/ Wonderful Copenhagen
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. Sweethearts in The Spring
  7. When You Say Nothing At All
  8. Spanish Eyes/Lady Of Spain/Isle Of Capri/Arrivederci Roma
  9. Cottage By The Sea
  10. Wait Till The Clouds Roll By
  11. A Mother’s Love’s A Blessing
  12. The Rose Of Mooncoin
  13. Molly, My Lovely Molly
  14. Medley: When It’s Springtime In The Rockies/ The Streets Of Laredo/Home On The Range
  15. South Of The Border/The Wayward Wind/Distant Drums
  16. Home, Boys, Home
  17. Tiny Bubbles (Hua Li’i)/Blue Hawaii/ A-L-O-H-A/Capanico
  18. The Coast Of Malibar
  19. You Got Gold
  20. Maggie



New album Foster & Allen ‘The Gold Collection’ out 3rd March 2017

March 1, 2017

Buy Now from CMR RECORDS

The Gold Collection