Foster & Allen Tour March 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022 Grand Opera House, Belfast 028 9024 1919 7.30pm www.goh.co.uk
Wednesday 16 March 2022 Canal Court Hotel, Newry 028 3025 1234 8pm www.canalcourthotel.com
Thursday 17 March 2022 Millbrook Lodge, Ballynahinch 077 7911 5404 8pm www.eventbrite.co.uk
Friday 18 March 2022 Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen, 028 6632 5440 8pm www.ardhowen.com
Saturday 19 March 2022 Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny 00353 74 912 2700 8pm www.eventbrite.co.uk
Tuesday 22 March 2022 Lodge Hotel, Coleraine 028 7034 4848 8pm www.eventbrite.co.uk
Wednesday 23 March 2022 Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, 028 8224 7831 8pm www.struleartscentre.co.uk
Thursday 24 March 2022 McNeill Theatre, Larne, 030 0124 5000 8pm www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/larne/mcneill-theatre
Friday 25 March 2022 Market Place Theatre, Armagh, 028 3752 1821 8pm www.visitarmagh.com/marketplacetheatre
Sunday 27 March 2022 Portico Arts &  Heritage Centre, Portaferry, 028 4272 8808 3pm www.porticoards.com