Foster & Allen UK Tour 2022

27th October Millfield Theatre, Edmonton 020 8807 6680 www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk
28th October Grove Theatre, Dunstable 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk
29th October Princess Theatre, Hunstanton 01485 532252 www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
30th October West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
2nd November The Plaza, Stockport 0161 477 7779 www.stockportplaza.co.uk
3rd November Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton 0151 666 0000 www.floralpavilion.com
4th November The Albany Theatre, Coventry 02476 998964 www.albanytheatre.co.uk
5th November The Benn Hall, Rugby 01788 533719 bennhall@rugby.gov.uk
6th November Parr Hall, Warrington 01925 442345 www.parrhall.culturewarrington.org
8th November Core Theatre, Solihull 0121 704 6962 www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk
9th November The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn 0151 907 8360 www.thebrindley.org.uk
10th November Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa 01926 334418 www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre
11th November The Brook Theatre, Chatham 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk
12th November Regent Centre, Christchurch 01202 499199 www.regentcentre.co.uk
13th November Towngate Theatre, Basildon 01268 205 300 www.towngatetheatre.co.uk
15th November The Beck Theatre, Hayes 020 8561 8371 www.becktheatre.org.uk
16th November The Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock 01543 578762 www.princeofwales.live
17th November The Concorde, Eastleigh 02380 613989 www.theconcordeclub.com
18th November The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne 01323 802020 www.royalhippodrome.com
19th November The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne Minster 01202 885566 www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
20th November Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk