Monday 27th December 2021 Tullamore Court Hotel 057 934 6666
Tuesday 28th December Arklow Bay Hotel 0402 26200
Wednesday 29th December Ard Ri House Hotel, Tuam 093 40100
Thursday 30th December Seven Oaks Hotel, Carlow 059 913 1308
Thursday 6th January 2022 Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney 064 6671555
Friday 7th January Hotel Woodstock, Ennis 065 689 9800
Saturday 8th January Abbeyleix Manor Hotel 057 873 0111
Tuesday 11th January Grand Opera House, Belfast +44 28 9024 1919
Wednesday 12th January Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoighre 01 2312929
Friday 14th January Celtic Ross Hotel, Rosscarbery 023 884 8722
Saturday 15th January Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown 025 24111
Sunday 16th January Longcourt House Hotel, Newcastle West 069 25300
Thursday 20th January Knightsbrook Hotel, Trim 046 9482100
Sunday 23rd January Hotel Kilmore, Cavan 049 4332288
Thursday 27th January Landmark Hotel, Carrick On Shannon 071 962 2222
Friday 28th January Shamrock Lodge Hotel, Athlone 090 649 2601
Sunday 30th January Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny 056 776 1674
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th February Draoich Theatre, Blanchardstown 01 88 52622